durham, United Kingdom: tonyhaz: hi im tony im looking for a wife from eastern...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  tonyhaz
   - 48 y/o male
   - durham, United Kingdom
   - English, English, English
   - on the sick
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2020-07-30 17:29:05
   - ID: 71922
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1972 - April - 24
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  47
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:
hi im tony im looking for a wife from eastern Europe im kind honest genuine caring romantic likeable decent sincere openminded


Ideal match description:
honesty is a much do not ask me to pay your airfare if this is what you want move on im genuine looking for a wife white women only


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

durham brides
durham chatroom
durham soulmate
durham chatrooms
durham marriage
United Kingdom dating
United Kingdom woman
United Kingdom girl
United Kingdom date
United Kingdom bride
United Kingdom singles
United Kingdom personals
United Kingdom dates
United Kingdom women
United Kingdom girls
United Kingdom brides
United Kingdom personal ads
United Kingdom chat
United Kingdom brides
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!