udaipur, India: kashish: i want a girl who supports me and wants to en...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  kashish
   - 27 y/o male
   - udaipur, India
   - English, Indian, Gujrati
   - engineer
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2014-10-01 14:25:09
   - ID: 70361
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1993 - June - 4
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Indian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  25
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:
i want a girl who supports me and wants to enjoy love life with me Very Happy


Ideal match description:
the girl should be slim & fit and only who wabts to enjoy... i will give full romance & love not only in doing sex but also full in other activity also.... because sex is not everything..okay so feel free any girl to contact with me ad dont hesitate Very Happy


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

udaipur soulmate
udaipur penpals
udaipur penpals
udaipur dates
udaipur chatroom
India dating
India woman
India girl
India date
India bride
India singles
India personals
India dates
India women
India girls
India brides
India personal ads
India chat
India soulmate
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!