jabalpur, India: viki142: i'm a computer engineer. want a loyal partner...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  viki142
   - 37 y/o male
   - jabalpur, India
   - English, Hindi, English
   - computer engineer
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2014-03-04 18:26:52
   - ID: 69103
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1984 - February - 14
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Hindu
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  32
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 1
Description:
i'm a computer engineer. want a loyal partner.


Ideal match description:
i want a partner for serious relationship. i want a cute, lovable, caring partner. she must be beautiful and understanding woman.


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

jabalpur date
jabalpur penpal
jabalpur chatroom
jabalpur chatrooms
jabalpur relationship
India dating
India woman
India girl
India date
India bride
India singles
India personals
India dates
India women
India girls
India brides
India personal ads
India chat
India date
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!