palkata, USA: suzanacolins: i am Susana from us Florida i am 30 and i am ...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  suzanacolins
   - 41 y/o female
   - palkata, USA
   - English, English, English
   - self employed
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: never
   - ID: 9551
   -
Personal details
Sex female
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1980 - July - 16
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30 -  70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.3
votes: 6
Description:
i am Susana from us Florida i am 30 and i am a business woman who sell and buy clothing material i like my job and i travel allot to get the best for me i am jovial and like to meet new people


Ideal match description:
a god fearing and humble man a man who is focus and is so caring a man who will be there for me at all times


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

palkata singles
palkata dates
palkata girls
palkata singles
palkata singles
USA dating
USA woman
USA girl
USA date
USA bride
USA singles
USA personals
USA dates
USA women
USA girls
USA brides
USA personal ads
USA chat
USA singles
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!