alix, Canada: woman45: Hey,I don`t know what to say but you are free...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  woman45
   - 57 y/o female
   - alix, Canada
   - English, German, Dutch
   - working
   - Have 2 children
   - Last logged in: never
   - ID: 7447
   -
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1963 - September - 30
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Moslem
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47 -  70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.4
votes: 7
Description:
Hey,I don`t know what to say but you are free to ask ok,all i new is that I am 45 years old and i have 2 children ,they are not living with me ,they are in colleges and I am the only one that sponsor them ,I am nice woman and caring ,lovely


Ideal match description:
I will tell you later just contact me


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

alix girl
alix girls
alix chats
alix man
alix matchmaking
Canada dating
Canada woman
Canada girl
Canada date
Canada bride
Canada singles
Canada personals
Canada dates
Canada women
Canada girls
Canada brides
Canada personal ads
Canada chat
Canada girl
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!