Warsaw, Poland: Peterov120: I am a simple man,I take honesty as the best ...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  Peterov120
   - 53 y/o male
   - Warsaw, Poland
   - English, Polish, Russian
   - Business
   - Have 1 children
   - Last logged in: 2019-05-14 18:30:27
   - ID: 72595
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1
Want children No
Date of birth 1970 - September - 30
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30 -  75
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:
I am a simple man,I take honesty as the best policy in life.... Wanna know more ask me.


Ideal match description:
A lady with simple heart, kind and honest.


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Warsaw personal ads
Warsaw brides
Warsaw dating
Warsaw personal ads
Warsaw penpals
Poland dating
Poland woman
Poland girl
Poland date
Poland bride
Poland singles
Poland personals
Poland dates
Poland women
Poland girls
Poland brides
Poland personal ads
Poland chat
Poland personal ads
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!