London, United Kingdom: Agnieszka1: i work in the bank with honest and caring so ...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  Agnieszka1
   - 47 y/o female
   - London, United Kingdom
   - English, English, French
   - banker
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2016-10-23 18:28:08
   - ID: 71813
   -
Personal details
Sex female
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1974 - September - 20
Height 4'7" (140cm) or below
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35 -  75
Relationship Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 4
Description:
i work in the bank with honest and caring so i love my work b/c am always busy with my work


Ideal match description:
i need a honest man too so he will take care of me and no when aim in need


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

London personals
London relationship
London matchmaking
London personal ads
London girls
United Kingdom dating
United Kingdom woman
United Kingdom girl
United Kingdom date
United Kingdom bride
United Kingdom singles
United Kingdom personals
United Kingdom dates
United Kingdom women
United Kingdom girls
United Kingdom brides
United Kingdom personal ads
United Kingdom chat
United Kingdom personals
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!