visakhapatnam, India: gvvnjr: looking for a female who can give me company ...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 45 y/o male
   - visakhapatnam, India
   - English, Hindi, Telugu
   - self employed
   - Have 1 children
   - Last logged in: 2014-08-10 09:40:30
   - ID: 69961
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1
Want children No
Date of birth 1978 - September - 15
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Indian
Religion Hindu
Marital status Married
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28 -  33
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
looking for a female who can give me company in travel. Surprised

Ideal match description:
need a good female who can be with me for a week to enjoy my vacation Surprised

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

visakhapatnam women
visakhapatnam relationship
visakhapatnam marriage
visakhapatnam marriage
visakhapatnam chat
India dating
India woman
India girl
India date
India bride
India singles
India personals
India dates
India women
India girls
India brides
India personal ads
India chat
India women
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!