Kangra, India: Raj00746: Me Raj, from India , Himachal pradesh. iam si...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  Raj00746
   - 44 y/o male
   - Kangra, India
   - English, Hindi, Punjabi
   - Shopkeeper
   - Have 2 children
   - Last logged in: 2014-06-12 03:05:03
   - ID: 69796
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2
Want children No
Date of birth 1979 - June - 13
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Indian
Religion Hindu
Marital status Married
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Very often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  30
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:
Me Raj, from India , Himachal pradesh. iam simple and honest person. i don't like lie. my hobby is listening songs and traveling.


Ideal match description:
not discussion


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Kangra soulmate
Kangra girls
Kangra singles
Kangra penpals
Kangra brides
India dating
India woman
India girl
India date
India bride
India singles
India personals
India dates
India women
India girls
India brides
India personal ads
India chat
India soulmate
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!