kluang, rengam, India: DSAkrishna: Hai to everybody, this is krishna gopi from...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  DSAkrishna
   - 34 y/o male
   - kluang, rengam, India
   - English, Malay, Tamil
   - driver at plantation
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2014-02-03 18:33:59
   - ID: 68976
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1989 - June - 7
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Indian
Religion Hindu
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25 -  35
Looking for a height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:
Hai to everybody, this is krishna gopi from india. I am 25 years old. I working at seme derby plantation as a tractor driver. More than 5 years working in malaysia. I can speak 6 languages 1. Telugu ( mother tounge ) 2. Tamil 3. Hindi 4. English 5. Malayu 6. Indonasia .. I am stay in kluang(rengam) U have any doubts than u can coll me my nomber .. apa2 aja pun boleh juga..


Ideal match description:
Anything


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

kluang, rengam personals
kluang, rengam women
kluang, rengam dates
kluang, rengam matchmaking
kluang, rengam chats
India dating
India woman
India girl
India date
India bride
India singles
India personals
India dates
India women
India girls
India brides
India personal ads
India chat
India personals
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!