greater london, United Kingdom: Johnwill4real: I am here to search for my life partner.I m G...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  Johnwill4real
   - 45 y/o male
   - greater london, United Kingdom
   - English, English, English
   - self employ
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2014-01-15 14:38:28
   - ID: 68844
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1975 - December - 4
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25 -  75
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:
I am here to search for my life partner.I m God fearing person,caring and loving also honest to people around me.


Ideal match description:
looking for God fearing,caring person,honesty,truthful person and responsible


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

greater london personals
greater london date
greater london dates
greater london chatrooms
greater london relationship
United Kingdom dating
United Kingdom woman
United Kingdom girl
United Kingdom date
United Kingdom bride
United Kingdom singles
United Kingdom personals
United Kingdom dates
United Kingdom women
United Kingdom girls
United Kingdom brides
United Kingdom personal ads
United Kingdom chat
United Kingdom personals
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!