Pandharpur,Solapur, India: deepee: I am 50 stays in Solapur (Pandharpur) Very Ho...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 40 y/o male
   - Pandharpur,Solapur, India
   - English, Hindi, Marathi
   - Service
   - Have 2 children
   - Last logged in: 2014-01-15 07:49:21
   - ID: 68842
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2
Want children No
Date of birth 1984 - May - 12
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Hindu
Marital status Married
Education Some college
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30 -  50
Relationship Activity Partner, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.0
votes: 2
I am 50 stays in Solapur (Pandharpur) Very Honest Lovable good care taker and promised to satisfies to partner

Ideal match description:
Same Minded

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Pandharpur,Solapur brides
Pandharpur,Solapur penpal
Pandharpur,Solapur personals
Pandharpur,Solapur relationship
Pandharpur,Solapur relationship
India dating
India woman
India girl
India date
India bride
India singles
India personals
India dates
India women
India girls
India brides
India personal ads
India chat
India brides
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!