Tamil nadu, India: Veerasekaran: I am stay in Kuwait 5 years india stay in 1 ...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  Veerasekaran
   - 46 y/o male
   - Tamil nadu, India
   - Tamil, English, English
   - Meet women
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2013-11-30 04:07:39
   - ID: 68483
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1978 - February - 6
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Indian
Religion Hindu
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  40
Relationship Friendship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:
I am stay in Kuwait 5 years india stay in 1 month only


Ideal match description:
Lady only tamil nadu girls call girls contact no my mail addresses


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Tamil nadu match
Tamil nadu dates
Tamil nadu matchmaking
Tamil nadu women
Tamil nadu chatrooms
India dating
India woman
India girl
India date
India bride
India singles
India personals
India dates
India women
India girls
India brides
India personal ads
India chat
India match
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!