New York, USA: dadypet: I am a very simple person. christian and Hon...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  dadypet
   - 45 y/o male
   - New York, USA
   - English, French, English
   - Marine Officer
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2013-10-17 12:49:53
   - ID: 68040
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1978 - April - 15
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:


Ideal match description:
The woman must have to be sincere and honest. At least she has to have the mentality of becoming christain as soon as possible. She has to respect my mum and take care of her especially when she will be too old. She has to be a graduate or a student. Her good look would be a plus for me.


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

New York soulmate
New York singles
New York dates
New York bride
New York chatroom
USA dating
USA woman
USA girl
USA date
USA bride
USA singles
USA personals
USA dates
USA women
USA girls
USA brides
USA personal ads
USA chat
USA soulmate
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!