moncton, Canada: lotperson: Hi there. My name is brian. Live here in cana...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  lotperson
   - 69 y/o male
   - moncton, Canada
   - English, English, English
   - lot attendant
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2014-01-30 16:00:55
   - ID: 66378
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1955 - February - 1
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Religion Baptist
Marital status Separated
Education High School graduate
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 29 -  49
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type Cuddly
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:
Hi there. My name is brian. Live here in canada. Love to listen to music, police scanner. Looking for someone to talk to. And take it from.


Ideal match description:
Im looking for friendship first amd take it from there. Looking for a blonde hair and blue hair. Must be good looking.


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

moncton marriage
moncton women
moncton marriage
moncton soulmates
moncton dates
Canada dating
Canada woman
Canada girl
Canada date
Canada bride
Canada singles
Canada personals
Canada dates
Canada women
Canada girls
Canada brides
Canada personal ads
Canada chat
Canada marriage
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!