Adelaide, Australia: Lylie: I am a Teacher and trying the internet for so...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 40 y/o female
   - Adelaide, Australia
   - English, English, English
   - Teacher
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: never
   - ID: 64017
Personal details
Sex female
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1981 - May - 11
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29 -  37
Relationship Friendship, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.0
votes: 4
I am a Teacher and trying the internet for something different. I have a dog so I walk him a lot and take him to the dog park and the beach as we moved from Port Lincoln a year ago to come home. I recently came home from a trip to the Philippines, which I loved and look forward to going back some day. I am told that I am easy to get along with, just haven't meet someone yet that I want to spend time with. Looking forward to meeting new people! Anything you want to know just ask!

Ideal match description:
Someone kind who enjoys life and what it has to offer! I know how cliche that sounds....

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Adelaide chatroom
Adelaide marriage
Adelaide girl
Adelaide marriage
Adelaide soulmate
Australia dating
Australia woman
Australia girl
Australia date
Australia bride
Australia singles
Australia personals
Australia dates
Australia women
Australia girls
Australia brides
Australia personal ads
Australia chat
Australia chatroom
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!