Oklahoma City, USA: lyon74: I am Native American, half Comanche and half ...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 66 y/o male
   - Oklahoma City, USA
   - English, English, English
   - janitor
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2018-08-20 01:51:30
   - ID: 59938
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1956 - April - 4
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24 -  36
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 3
I am Native American, half Comanche and half Fort Sill Apache. Brown eyes and long brown hair, little grey, to just below my shoulders. I am not fat and not skinny, not tall and not short. To a mountain I am just a baby. To a flower I am very old. For me I am just right.

Ideal match description:
I am searching for a Lady who will be a friend, partner, comrade, True-mate (Soul-mate), confidant and companion. Someone who is caring, understanding, honest, trustworthy, Faithful and understands what \

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Oklahoma City girl
Oklahoma City men
Oklahoma City chatroom
Oklahoma City marriage
Oklahoma City men
USA dating
USA woman
USA girl
USA date
USA bride
USA singles
USA personals
USA dates
USA women
USA girls
USA brides
USA personal ads
USA chat
USA girl
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!