lahore, Pakistan: saffi: i am very simple honest and Godfea...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 66 y/o male
   - lahore, Pakistan
   - Urdu, English, Punjabi
   - shopowner
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2014-02-09 10:41:50
   - ID: 59631
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1957 - June - 21
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Moslem
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  32
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
i am very simple honest and Godfear to read to help others and respect them.

Ideal match description:
honest,simple and lovely.good muslim

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

lahore personal ads
lahore romance
lahore date
lahore dates
lahore penpal
Pakistan dating
Pakistan woman
Pakistan girl
Pakistan date
Pakistan bride
Pakistan singles
Pakistan personals
Pakistan dates
Pakistan women
Pakistan girls
Pakistan brides
Pakistan personal ads
Pakistan chat
Pakistan personal ads
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!