brooklyn, USA: tinapan: I could describe myself as a person who likes...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  tinapan
   - 36 y/o female
   - brooklyn, USA
   - English, English, English
   - trader
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: never
   - ID: 55435
   -
Personal details
Sex female
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1985 - July - 17
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 41 -  61
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.7
votes: 7
Description:
I could describe myself as a person who likes to work (I think doing nothing will kill me), exercise ( when I can), and take part in discussions. Also fun, romance and a good conversation with the companion.I'm the type of woman who is well educated, pragmatic ( dream only when I sleep), social, romantic, courteous, respectful , honest, energetic, sincere, compassionate and open mind.Evaluate each thing depending on the seriousness and importance. I place on sincerely, understanding and honesty. I show more confidence to those who speak when they see the eyes. I hate to fraud, lies and ingratitude.


Ideal match description:
not prefer to say


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

brooklyn date
brooklyn penpal
brooklyn dating
brooklyn brides
brooklyn women
USA dating
USA woman
USA girl
USA date
USA bride
USA singles
USA personals
USA dates
USA women
USA girls
USA brides
USA personal ads
USA chat
USA date
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!