brooklyn, USA: tinmacus: am a woman of home, i care to meet a responsi...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  tinmacus
   - 39 y/o female
   - brooklyn, USA
   - English, English, English
   - instructor
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: never
   - ID: 5452
   -
Personal details
Sex female
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1981 - August - 24
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education JD
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24 -  55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.8
votes: 4
Description:
am a woman of home, i care to meet a responsible man who is ready to make a home with his . i have working on marble field i care to walk it into your kitchen, i hope you look for onething i look for here


Ideal match description:
Men look for what can make them happy, i look for a man that we can be happy as one, make a home have bore children. i seek a man who is ready to be a father and my soulmate


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

brooklyn chatroom
brooklyn chat
brooklyn women
brooklyn relationships
brooklyn man
USA dating
USA woman
USA girl
USA date
USA bride
USA singles
USA personals
USA dates
USA women
USA girls
USA brides
USA personal ads
USA chat
USA chatroom
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!