gotenbog, Sweden: kharaz58: i am good man and like , sport , film , musik...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 64 y/o male
   - gotenbog, Sweden
   - Arabic, Swedish, English
   - i am single man
   - Have 3 children
   - Last logged in: 2013-10-17 22:17:06
   - ID: 50858
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1958 - January - 27
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35 -  53
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.7
votes: 3
i am good man and like , sport , film , musik , ,,,,,,,,,,, Confused:

Ideal match description:
i am single man and serious , i seeking woman for married ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Smile

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

gotenbog chatroom
gotenbog penpals
gotenbog girls
gotenbog bride
gotenbog soulmates
Sweden dating
Sweden woman
Sweden girl
Sweden date
Sweden bride
Sweden singles
Sweden personals
Sweden dates
Sweden women
Sweden girls
Sweden brides
Sweden personal ads
Sweden chat
Sweden chatroom
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!