Tokyo, Japan: TK: I`m caring person and honest. I may be shy at...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  TK
   - 42 y/o male
   - Tokyo, Japan
   - Japanese, English, English
   - Finance
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2016-10-21 07:20:28
   - ID: 5056
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1981 - June - 26
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  29
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:
I`m caring person and honest. I may be shy at first but I will loosen up. I graduated a college with a Bachelor of Science Health Education degree and some extras. I like to learn foreign languages and talk with new people. I like to travel, mostly foreign countries. I also like sports, especially basketball. Everyone, feel free to send me a message,


Ideal match description:
Blonde hair, cute, kind girl.


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Tokyo singles
Tokyo marriage
Tokyo chatrooms
Tokyo personals
Tokyo chatrooms
Japan dating
Japan woman
Japan girl
Japan date
Japan bride
Japan singles
Japan personals
Japan dates
Japan women
Japan girls
Japan brides
Japan personal ads
Japan chat
Japan singles
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!