Heidelberg, Germany: Shane3971: I love to travel and see places very spontane...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 52 y/o male
   - Heidelberg, Germany
   - English, German, English
   - Govt
   - Have 1 children
   - Last logged in: 2014-06-23 20:47:30
   - ID: 36799
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1971 - September - 16
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  32
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 2
I love to travel and see places very spontaneous and enjoy much music and laughs

Ideal match description:
Someone who likes to go out and live

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Heidelberg match
Heidelberg personal ads
Heidelberg romance
Heidelberg brides
Heidelberg dates
Germany dating
Germany woman
Germany girl
Germany date
Germany bride
Germany singles
Germany personals
Germany dates
Germany women
Germany girls
Germany brides
Germany personal ads
Germany chat
Germany match
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!