Essen, Germany: WernerP: I am not gonna tell to much now, because I wa...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 54 y/o male
   - Essen, Germany
   - German, English, English
   - Fitnesstrainer
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2022-08-27 08:38:37
   - ID: 36592
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1968 - August - 8
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22 -  40
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 4
I am not gonna tell to much now, because I want you to ask me whatever you want to know. Don't be shy.... Smile

Ideal match description:
I don't have any special wishes, I must see her, I must like her - that's all.

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Essen chatroom
Essen personal ads
Essen relationship
Essen marriage
Essen personal ads
Germany dating
Germany woman
Germany girl
Germany date
Germany bride
Germany singles
Germany personals
Germany dates
Germany women
Germany girls
Germany brides
Germany personal ads
Germany chat
Germany chatroom
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!