Lindon, USA: hilander: I have been a single father of 4 but my kids ...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  hilander
   - 69 y/o male
   - Lindon, USA
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have 4 children
   - Last logged in: 2014-03-10 15:50:48
   - ID: 3430
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 4
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1954 - July - 12
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  50
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 1
Description:
I have been a single father of 4 but my kids are all out of the house now. I take good care of myself physically and have no bad habits. I am calm and easy going and have a great sense of humor.


Ideal match description:
Just a beautiful woman


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Lindon matchmaking
Lindon dating
Lindon relationships
Lindon matchmaking
Lindon girl
USA dating
USA woman
USA girl
USA date
USA bride
USA singles
USA personals
USA dates
USA women
USA girls
USA brides
USA personal ads
USA chat
USA matchmaking
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!