Houston, USA: goppii: I am laid back, happy and uncomplicated perso...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  goppii
   - 66 y/o male
   - Houston, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Construction
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: never
   - ID: 30143
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1955 - January - 19
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 50 -  66
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:
I am laid back, happy and uncomplicated person who appreciates the beauty of nature and like to live in the present and appreciate intelligent conversation. I love jazz, oldies, country, I love attending to my flower garden, driving around, walking my dog, fishing, and camping. I am Very artistic, not into the bar sense, be confident (not arrogant), and adventurous, enjoys life. I prefer good name more than the entire money in the world put together. If I can make one wish, I will wish that the world be a better place for all, I would wish a world where there will be not rich and poor.


Ideal match description:


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Houston romance
Houston soulmate
Houston marriage
Houston men
Houston girls
USA dating
USA woman
USA girl
USA date
USA bride
USA singles
USA personals
USA dates
USA women
USA girls
USA brides
USA personal ads
USA chat
USA romance
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!