forli, Italy: minosse: I like to work and for my work I am travellin...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 54 y/o male
   - forli, Italy
   - English, Italian, English
   - manager
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2015-10-23 16:26:40
   - ID: 28574
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1969 - May - 19
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  43
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
I like to work and for my work I am travelling also abroad. When I come back home there is no one that is waiting for me and so I am sad. I am looking for a woman to make a family. My woman have to be smart, kind, sexy and I like that sho loves to make love often and all those plays that I call sex plays, like for istance oral and so on.

Ideal match description:
Kind, smart, sensual and sexy.

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

forli romance
forli soulmate
forli women
forli soulmates
forli matchmaking
Italy dating
Italy woman
Italy girl
Italy date
Italy bride
Italy singles
Italy personals
Italy dates
Italy women
Italy girls
Italy brides
Italy personal ads
Italy chat
Italy romance
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!