Dhaka, Bangladesh: Shupreeo: I am in search for love and writing a brief a...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  Shupreeo
   - 61 y/o male
   - Dhaka, Bangladesh
   - English, English, English
   - Self Employed
   - Have 2 children
   - Last logged in: 2014-09-09 21:07:27
   - ID: 13920
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1960 - July - 4
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity East Indian
Religion Moslem
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker Very often
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 33 -  44
Looking for a height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:


Ideal match description:
I am looking for some one cool, kind hearted, trustworthy, simple down to earth, faithful.


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Dhaka relationships
Dhaka penpal
Dhaka dating
Dhaka brides
Dhaka women
Bangladesh dating
Bangladesh woman
Bangladesh girl
Bangladesh date
Bangladesh bride
Bangladesh singles
Bangladesh personals
Bangladesh dates
Bangladesh women
Bangladesh girls
Bangladesh brides
Bangladesh personal ads
Bangladesh chat
Bangladesh relationships
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!