dhaka, Bangladesh: jhuntu: i am subrata das from bangladesh.i am post gr...

free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

chat now
send me kiss   

   - 37 y/o male
   - dhaka, Bangladesh
   - English, English, English
   - service
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2017-11-03 13:57:28
   - ID: 12409
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1986 - September - 7
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Hindu
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  35
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.5
votes: 2
i am subrata das from bangladesh.i am post graduate.i am a govt.officer designated as an executive.i love to play any sort of games,like to listen to any sort of songs and fond of watching any sort of horror movie.i am simple and always try to remain simple.

Ideal match description:
no comment

Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

dhaka dates
dhaka men
dhaka chatrooms
dhaka men
dhaka relationship
Bangladesh dating
Bangladesh woman
Bangladesh girl
Bangladesh date
Bangladesh bride
Bangladesh singles
Bangladesh personals
Bangladesh dates
Bangladesh women
Bangladesh girls
Bangladesh brides
Bangladesh personal ads
Bangladesh chat
Bangladesh dates
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!