Kharkov, Ukraine: LemonFox: I'm a big fan of traveling , I love outdoor a...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance
 more photos

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  LemonFox
   - 28 y/o female
   - Kharkov, Ukraine
   - Russian, English, Ukrainian
   -
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2015-07-08 16:48:45
   - ID: 71087
   -
Personal details
Sex female
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1992 - June - 22
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 25
Description:
I'm a big fan of traveling , I love outdoor activities and do not like to sit still . I am constantly in search of adventure. I love nature and camping . My dream - a parachute jump , holding hands with a loved one


Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone who is easy to talk to and who enjoys life!


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

Kharkov chatroom
Kharkov bride
Kharkov girls
Kharkov relationships
Kharkov dates
Ukraine dating
Ukraine woman
Ukraine girl
Ukraine date
Ukraine bride
Ukraine singles
Ukraine personals
Ukraine dates
Ukraine women
Ukraine girls
Ukraine brides
Ukraine personal ads
Ukraine chat
Ukraine chatroom
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!