kerala, India: jobin: i am silent person .i want a girl for friends...

 
 
free international dating agency for love marriage dating romance

contact   
chat now
send me kiss   



  jobin
   - 24 y/o male
   - kerala, India
   - English, Tamil, Malay
   - studying
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2014-05-14 14:26:31
   - ID: 69560
   -
Personal details
Sex male
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1996 - August - 5
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Indian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  26
Looking for a height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.0
votes: 1
Description:
i am silent person .i want a girl for friendship.i am from kerala. i know malayalam.i am 17 years old .i want a kerala girls for friendship.


Ideal match description:
she should be good looking.she should have hair look like stylish .she will like an angel in the sky.


Visitor Menu
free online dating service for love marriage dating romance
 sign up free
 log in
online dating agency for love marriage dating romance
Custom Menu
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

kerala matchmaking
kerala penpals
kerala personals
kerala penpal
kerala match
India dating
India woman
India girl
India date
India bride
India singles
India personals
India dates
India women
India girls
India brides
India personal ads
India chat
India matchmaking
About Us | Terms of use | Invite a friend | Contacts | Site Map |

Copyright © 2016 GoFreeDate!